Chubby Hubby

As a sweets enthusiast and Ben and Jerry’s freak, I hearby present to you Chubby Hubby. This ice cream is described as “Fudge Covered Peanut Butter Filled Pretzels in Vanilla Malt Ice Cream Rippled with Fudge & Peanut Butter.” Yes, you read that correctly. Chocolate covered peanut butter FILLED pretzels inside the ice cream. Now, this isn’t a new flavor. It has been around for a long time and I have wanted to try it, but it is super hard to find. Luckily, they just started carrying it at a local family owned grocery store near me. Looks like they just gained a customer for life!

My goal is to try and come up with some sort of dessert (possibly a cheesecake) that I can model after this delicious ice cream. I will see what I can come up with.

2 responses to “Chubby Hubby

Leave a Reply

