Cheesecake Factory

This past weekend I went to The Cheesecake Factory for dinner and let me tell you, I was VERY impressed. I hadn’t been there in at least 4 years (mostly due to the enormously long wait every Friday, Saturday or Sunday night), so I really couldn’t remember the food or much about the place at all. I am not a huge chain food restaurant fan. I like to try smaller places because they usually have the best food, but Cheesecake Factory was superb. The food and service were amazing!

Here’s what we ordered:

Appetizer:

FRIED MACARONI AND CHEESE

 Yeah! FRIED Macaroni and Cheese. You can’t really go wrong.

Entrees:

BBQ PULLED PORK w/Sweet Potato Fries

SANTA FE SALAD

Dessert:

ADAM’S PEANUT BUTTER CHEESECAKE

I don’t know who Adam is but he is my new favorite person. Of course, we couldn’t leave The Cheesecake Factory without getting Cheesecake! This was the best dessert I have ever had. Cheesecake filled with Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and Butterfinger with an Oreo crust and a peanut butter frosting! YUM!!

Leave a Reply

